Board of Directors

President

Gene Furr
e-mail: GFurr@menath.com

Vice President

Christopher Carothers
e-mail: ccarothers@carothersins.com

Immediate Past President

Heidi Sterner
e-mail: heidijsterner@gmail.com

Secretary

Tara Jacquet
e-mail: tjacquet@branchbenefitsconsultants.com

Treasurer

Joy Gardner
e-mail: jgardner@comstockins.com

Legislative Chair

Heidi Sterner
e-mail: heidijsterner@gmail.com

Professional Development Chair

Deborah Makiri
e-mail: dmakiri@vegaschamber.com

Medicare Chair

Brian McEvilly
GLB Insurance Group of Nevada
e-mail: brian@glbins.com

Membership Chair

Lydia Boske-Heater
e-mail: lydia@distinctive.net

HUPAC Chair

Heidi Sterner
e-mail: heidijsterner@gmail.com

Communications Chair

Deborah Makiri
e-mail: dmakiri@vegaschamber.com

Awards Chair

Cambria Williams
e-mail: cambriacwilliams@gmail.com

Clark County AHU President

Deborah Makiri
e-mail: dmakiri@vegaschamber.com

Northern Nevada AHU President

Jason Casey
e-mail: jason@seniorinsuranceagency.com