Board of Directors

President
Heidi Sterner
e-mail: heidijsterner@gmail.com

Vice President
Gene Furr
e-mail: GFurr@menath.com

Immediate Past President
Grace Daidone
e-mail: nevadanative@yahoo.com

Secretary
Tara Jacquet
e-mail: tjacquet@branchbenefitsconsultants.com

Treasurer
Dawn Hamm
e-mail: dhamm@clarkandassoc.com

Legislative Chair
Gene Furr
e-mail: GFurr@menath.com

Professional Development Chair
Deborah Makiri
e-mail: dmakiri@lvchamber.com

Medicare Chair
Brian McEvilly
GLB Insurance Group of Nevada
e-mail: brian@glbins.com

Membership Chair
Lydia Boske-Heater
e-mail: lydia@distinctive.net

HUPAC Chair
Ken LaRovere
e-mail: klarovere@wordandbrown.com

Communications Chair
Deborah Makiri
e-mail: dmakiri@lvchamber.com

Awards Chair
Cambria Williams
e-mail: cambriacwilliams@gmail.com

Media Relations Chair
T'Sharra Wright-Connor
e-mail: tconnor@compinsolutions.com

Historian
Joy Gardner
e-mail: jgardner@comstockins.com