Board of Directors

President
Gene Furr
e-mail: GFurr@menath.com

Vice President
Deborah Makiri
e-mail: dmakiri@chamberib.com

Immediate Past President
Lydia Boske-Heater
e-mail: lydia@distinctive.net

Secretary
Mike Lyons
e-mail: Mlyons@niacnv.com

Treasurer
Vickie Mayville
e-mail: vickie@mayville.net

Legislative Chair
Heidi Sterner
e-mail: heidijsterner@gmail.com

Professional Development Chair
Ken LaRovere
e-mail: klarovere@wordandbrown.com

Membership Chair
Vicki Cox
e-mail: vickicox9@charter.net

HUPAC Chair
Joy Gardner
e-mail: jgardner@comstockins.com

Communications Chair
Deborah Makiri
e-mail: dmakiri@chamberib.com

Awards Chair
Vickie Mayville
e-mail: vickie@mayville.net

Media Relations Chair
Brian McEvilly
GLB Insurance Group of Nevada
e-mail: brian@glbins.com