Board of Directors

President
Grace Daidone
e-mail: nevadanative@yahoo.com

Vice President
Heidi Sterner
e-mail: heidijsterner@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Deborah Makiri
e-mail: dmakiri@lvchamber.com

Secretary
Mike Lyons
e-mail: Mlyons@niacnv.com

Treasurer
Jeremy Shugarman
e-mail: jeremy@allkindsofinsurance.com

Legislative Chair
Heidi Sterner
e-mail: heidijsterner@gmail.com

Professional Development Chair
Deborah Makiri
e-mail: dmakiri@lvchamber.com

Membership Chair
Lydia Boske-Heater
e-mail: lydia@distinctive.net

HUPAC Chair
Ken LaRovere
e-mail: klarovere@wordandbrown.com

Communications Chair
Grace Taylor
e-mail: gtaylor@compinsolutions.com

Awards Chair
Cambria Williams
e-mail: cambriacwilliams@gmail.com

Media Relations Chair
T'Sharra Wright-Connor
e-mail: tconnor@compinsolutions.com

Historian
Joy Gardner
e-mail: jgardner@comstockins.com